Ulster Kerry Blue Terrier Club


                                                              Officers and Committee 2014-2015


President: Mr T Malone

Chairperson: Mr K Connor

Vice Chairperson: Mr P Martin

Secretary: Ms F Malone

Treasurer: Ms C Neill

Auditor: Mr N McKeon

Committee:  Mr M Cushnahan, Mr J Haskins, Mrs M Haskins

Members Area

Recent Photos

Newest Members

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.